Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Sound7 releases Brainfeed Volume 2 with new musical kick and percussion loops


Sound7 has announced the release of a second volume in the popular Techno series Brainfeed.

Brainfeed Volume 2 brings a fresh batch of heavy analog kick loops, punchy and organic hats, musical percussion and atmospheric clap and snares.

SOUND7 brainfeed vol2

Another big pack with over 230 extremely musical kick and percussion loops aimed at Dub Techno, Deep Techno, Deep House, Ambient House and will work well with other deep rhythmic styles.

All meticulously produced at 120 BPM at 44Khz 24 Bit – with both individual loop layers and top loops alongside ready mixed drum groups to give you professional results as well as inspire you for further creativeity.

The pack includes:

  • 50 Kick Loops.
  • 50+ Percussion Top Loops.
  • 50+ Hat Toploops.
  • 28 Clap and Snare Loops.
  • + More.

Brainfeed Vol. 2 is available for £16.95 GBP.

More information: Sound7

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments