Sounds of Revolution Minimal Techno Revolution Vol. 1

Loopmasters has released Minimal Techno Revolution Vol. 1, a sample library by Oliver Schmitt aka Sounds of Revolution.

„Minimal Techno Revolution“ offers far more than its predecessors, over 2000 variable high quality samples! A notable highlight is the massive loop section, which offers 700 different Bass, Drum and Synth Loops of all shades, available also as Apple Loops.

The approximate 1500 single sounds are divided into Bass and Synth Sounds, Fragments, Kick Drums, Claps, Cymbals, FX, Percs and Toms whereas all Bass and Synth Sounds even have their own playable programs/instruments, so they can be played instantly and don’t need mapping.

In short: „Minimal Techno Revolution“ has all you need for the production of powerful and intoxicating modern Minimal and Techno in one single Sample Pack. Not only that – it also drives your creativity.

Minimal Techno Revolution Volume 1

  • 1.5+ GB content, 24-bit quality.
  • 688 loops in Apple Loops, Wav & REX2 formats.
  • 1,400+ single shot Wavs.
  • Patches for Kontakt 3 and EXS24 soft samplers.

Minimal Techno Revolution Vol. 1 is available to purchase for £64.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters