Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Techno Oscillations sample pack by Michal Jablonski available at Loopmasters


Loopmasters has released its new sample pack Techno Oscillations, a collection of loops and samples by esteemed Techno guru Michal Jablonski.

Loopmasters Techno Oscillations

Filled to the brim with menacing audio tools, this collection is designed to build tension and cause sheer devastation in the dance.

Michal has provided over 700MB worth of his freshest and most lethal sounds, with massive kick drums and thick atmospheres included and ready to bring weight to your mixes.

Deep bass, ethereal pads and rolling hi-hats will bring a driven feel to your tracks, whilst a plethora of arps, sequences and synths will colour in your sonic landscape with an industrial, dark sci-fi feel. With all loops included, this one is perfect for all your dark, techno-based dancefloor assaults.

Techno Oscillations features

  • 36 Hat Loops.
  • 29 Synth Loops.
  • 28 Percussion Loops.
  • 22 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 21 Drum Loops.
  • 19 Bass Loops.
  • 9 Pad Loops.
  • 2 Top Loops.
  • 64 Fx.
  • 48 Drum Hits.
  • 28 Atmospheres.
  • 25 Synth Hits.
  • 7 Bass Hits.
  • 166 Rex2 Files.
  • 74 Soft Sampler Patches.
  • 10 Kong.

The sample pack costs £24.95 GBP, with parts sold separately starting from £6.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments