Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Tonescape Loopsicle free sample pack

Tonescape Loopsicle

Tonescape has released Loopsicle, a collection of free loops.

Loopsicle consists of 101 fresh, free loops for your Techno, Electro House and similar productions. You get both wav and rex versions.

I have included 25 percussion samples too, which where cut out from the loops.

Loopsicle is available to download under the Creative Commons BY-ND 3.0 license.

More information: Tonescape / Loopsicle

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments