Audentity Records has announced the release of Vocal Electro Pop, a sample pack that continues the exploration of high quality vocal and pop samples.

The pack includes 5 complete acapellas and 5 construction kits with detailed tones and melodies, including music loops, bass loops, vocal phrases, drum loops and more.

For this pack, Dutch Vocalist Robinz worked together with our producers team to create a vocal & music pack that fits exactly with the current pop sound.

Vocal Electro Pop contains 601 samples to create genres like Indie Pop, Electro Pop, Future Pop, RNB, Trap and many other styles.

All instrumental loops are accompanied by the unique vocal loops recorded by vocalist Robinz.

Vocal Electro Pop features

  • 5 Songs.
  • 5 Acapellas.
  • Backing Vocals & Vocal Chops, Doubles.
  • 141 Vocal Phrases, Harmonies, Adlibs, Chops.
  • 191 Music Loops (wet & dry).
  • 13 Bass Loops.
  • 130 Drumloops.
  • 26 MIDI Files.
  • 9 SFX.
  • 121 Drums.
  • 24 Melodic One Shots (in 4 keys).
  • 17 Songstarters.

The sample pack is available from Audentity Records, priced 19.95 EUR.