Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Wagsrfm releases Arturia V 5 Collection soundset

Arturia V Collection 5

Wagsrfm has announced the release of a new soundset featuring 550 new sounds for the Arturia V 5 Collection of virtual instruments.

Collection is a mix of leads, pads, bass, sequences, synths and various other sounds with the exception of the ARP 2600 which is comprised of 150 sequences to best show off this amazing synth.

Most patches have some form of mod wheel modulation. Some subtle and some not so subtle.

Collection is available for purchase for the introductory price of $20 USD (regular $49.95 USD).

More information: Wagsrfm / Arturia Collection

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments