u-he Satin

Instrument & effect plugins

Plugin Boutique has announced Carbon Electra, a soon to be released 4 oscillator subtractive synthesiser by David Carbone. Carbon Electra is a powerful and intuitive...

Samples & sound libraries

F9 Audio has announced the release of Zuess FX Vol 1, a sample pack featuring over 3 GB of sound fx. The enormous Zuess FX...

Patches & sound banks

Singomakers has launched 160 Future House & EDM Patches, a soundset featuring a collection of Future House & EDM patches for Sylenth, NI Massive,...

Sales & promotions

Waves has announced its 4th of July Holiday Sale, a limited time sale on its plugins and bundles. This 4th of July weekend, enjoy huge...
u-he Bazille

Connect with rekkerd