Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

ADSR Sounds launches Sonics Empire Bundle Deal: 8 Packs for $20 USD


ADSR Sounds has announced the Hip Hop, Trap, RnB & Soul: 8 Packs for $20 deal, offering a bundle of Sonics Empire sample packs at 80% off regular for the next few days.

ADSR Sonics Empire Bundle Deal

Calling all Hip Hop, Trap, RnB & Soul production fans: grab yourself an astronomical 4 GB of pro quality sounds for just $20 – available this week only, and exclusively at ADSR! That’s over 20 construction kits featuring over 825 top shelf WAV loops and samples, vocal chops, drum one shots plus 176 MIDI files!

Inside you’ll get over 1000 files including killer construction kits, tasty WAV loops, crisp drum samples and fully versatile MIDI files, all ready for instant use in your own productions. All inspired by the biggest names in the scene, past and present including; Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, 2Chainz, Yo Gotti, Empire, Russ, Migos, Drake, DJ Khaled, August Alsina, Chris Brown, Tory Lanez, NBDY, Bryson tiller, Andres, PartyNextDoor, DVSN, H.I.M, Just Chase and many more…

The offer expire June 1st, 2019. Sonics Empire is also offering 50% off its entire sample pack range at ADSR this week.

More information: ADSR Sounds

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments