ADSR Sounds has launched EDM Drops V.2, a soundset by Echo Sound Works featuring 100 patches for the Massive synthesizer instrument by Native Instruments.

Whether you produce Complextro, Electro, Dubstep, Progressive, Main Room, Melbourne, Trap or even Future House, this pack has you covered.

It wouldn’t be an Echo Sound Works release if we didn’t include a bunch of extras like drum samples, MIDI files and even 50 Sylenth sounds!

We set out to create highly unique, yet professional sounds that should easily fit into your drops.

EDM Drops V.2 features

  • 100 Massive Presets.
  • 50 Sylenth Presets.
  • 75 Drum Samples.
  • 30 MIDI Files.
  • 3 Logic X Sessions (Great learning tools!)

The soundset is available for purchase for the introductory price of $15 USD (regular $25 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds