Alonso Sound has announced the release of Massive Rising Star Soundset Vol. 3, the third edition in the Rising Star series of soundsets for Native Instruments Massive.

This new pack by Slavik Bortko offers a state of the art collection of presets for modern melodic-driven electronic dance music.

Massive Rising Star Soundset Vol. 3 represents a quantum leap in performance to other Soundsets. Utilizing the most out of Massive, each preset has deep and advanced modulation routing; all eight macros are assigned within each preset, enabling you to craft and perform sound variations that are insanely unique and cutting-edge.

Assorted within 5 categories, the 128 preset Massive Rising Star Soundset Vol. 3 shows an incredible depth of sounds to create music for melodic big room, house, trance, and more!

Alonso Massive Rising Star Soundset Vol. 3 features

  • 128 presets for NI Massive, programmed by Slavik Bortko.
  • Includes 50 bass, 41 lead, 8 organ, 5 pad, and 24 pluck sounds.
  • Core instrument patch mapping and programming.
  • All 8 Macros assigned to each patch for easy tweaking.
  • Format(s): .nmsv (Massive’s Native Format).

The soundset is available for the intro price of $29.95 USD through August 25th, 2017 (regular $39 USD). A demo pack with some presets is available for download.

More information: Alonso Sound / Massive Rising Star Soundset Vol. 3