ADSR Sounds has launched a sale on the Serum Complete Bundle by Aubit, offering a huge discount on a collection comprising 21 sound packs.

The bundle comprises a total of 1,000 synth presets and 124 noises for Serum. It also comes with some bonus presets and the ‘Holo for Serum’ pack with 25 additional San Holo style sounds.

If you use Serum, this bundle is EVERYTHING you will ever need for Future Bass, Pop, House, Chillwave, Trap and every sub-genre in between.

Covering artists such as; Illenium, Flume, ODESZA, Martin Garrix, Petit Biscuit, Grey, Lauv, Gryffin, San Holo, The Chainsmokers, The 1975, DJ Snake and Brooks.

This bundle includes every Serum preset we have ever released. To buy the 21 packs these presets come from it would cost over $701, but for a limited time only we’re offering all 1000 of the presets for just $20. You don’t want to miss out on this deal – we won’t be offering it again.

The bundle includes:

  • Gryfin Vol. 1.
  • ODESSA Vol. 1 & 2 & 3.
  • Awake Vol. 1 & Awake Guitars for Serum.
  • Gray Vol. 1 & 2.
  • Garyx Vol. 1 & Garryx for Serum.
  • Plume Vol. 1.
  • Petit for Serum & Petit Plucks for Serum.
  • Louv Vol. 1 & Louv Analog Keys for Serum.
  • Chain-Pop Vol. 1.
  • Broox Bounce Vol. 1.
  • Ultrallenium for Serum.
  • 1975 for Serum and Snakes for Serum.

The bundle is on sale for only $20 USD (regular value $701 USD).

More information: ADSR Sounds