Audentity Records has announced its new sample pack Future Tropical Pop, a royalty free collection of construction kits inspired by Major Lazer, Diplo, Dj Snake, Jack U and more.

Audentity Records Future Tropical Pop

Grab the sounds included in the pack and construct them as you wish, its your turn to make your next Anthem, of course with a little help of our new pack.

Future Tropical Pop features

  • 5 Full Construction Kits.
  • 24 MIDI Files.
  • 127 Total Files.
  • Royalty Free.

The sample pack costs 16.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records