Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Audentity Records launches Vocal Megapack 9 sample pack


Audentity Records has announced a new collection of vocals, music loops and samples with Vocal Megapack 9, a pack inspired by the current mainstream and festival vocal sounds dominating the clubs, festival and charts.

Audentity Vocal Megapack 9

Enjoy a mixture of Pop, Rnb, EDM, Future Pop & Reggaeton genres dominated by 100% royalty free vocals.

Vocal Megapack 9 has 4 full & complete acapellas & 4 full kits inside with an amazing amount of detailed tones & melodies. The kits have been spread and split up in seperate loops, like Music Loops, BassLoops, Vocal Phrases, Drumloops and more.

In detail, you can expect 910mb of content with all audio at 24Bit & 44KHZ.

Vocal Megapack 9 includes:

  • 4 Construction Kits with 4 new vocals.
  • Includes 16 wet & dry stems of vocals (no sidechain, no reverb).
  • 4 royalty free acapellas, including backing vocals & vocal chops.
  • 67 vocal phrases.
  • 15 vocal sfx.
  • 91 music loops.
  • 18 bass loops.
  • 4 build up loops.
  • 30 drum loops.
  • 4 fills.
  • 42 MIDI files.
  • 15 sfx.
  • 46 drums.

The sample pack costs 17.50 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments