Audentity Records has announced the release of its new artist sample pack ZEN Pack Vol. 1, a collection of loops, samples and MIDI files by Zen.

Hailing from Sweden, Zen has already released some good quality music and samplepacks in the past, but he thought it was about time to go to the next level with this new samplepack.

ZEN loves 808s and arps, and this pack got plenty of both. ZEN is trying to push the boundaries in trap and hip-hop with his electronic and analog inspired sounds, ranging from plucky arps to warm chords and other experimental sounds with a splash of futurism.

The royalty free collection includes:

  • 74 Melody Loops.
  • 35 One Shots.
  • 9 Foley Noises.
  • 11 Snares.
  • 12 Percussion.
  • 8 Kicks.
  • 3 Misc.
  • 7 Hiats.
  • 3 Claps.
  • 13 Drum & Percussion loops.
  • 13 808 Bass.
  • 11 Riddim Loops / fx.
  • 8 Midis.

The sample pack costs 17.50 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records