Audentity Records has returned with a new sample pack by Dropgun: Future Bounce Superpack.

Our Future Bounce releases are one of the most popular samplepacks on the market in this genre, because of the unique fresh sound and because of the hit potential of the included construction kits.

Future Bounce Superpack is no exception, being produced by Spinnin Records ‘Dropgun’, this new pack has again all the material to give you the tools to make real dance dance smashes in your studio.

5 Full Construction Kits, Midis, Presets and One Shots are included in the pack to give you maximal flexibility, all royalty free!

Future Bounce Superpack features

  • 5 full construction kits.
  • 33 MIDI files.
  • 5 Spire presets, 4 Serum presets, 3 Massive presets.
  • 5 one shots.
  • Royalty free.
  • Produced by Dropgun.
  • 138 total files.

The sample pack is available for purchase for $19.99 USD.

More information: Audentity Records / Future Bounce Superpack