Audentity Records has announced its latest sample collection Future R’n’B & Trap, a fresh royalty free selection of loops, one-shots and MIDI files for your productions.

Future R’n’B & Trap has everything for the inner soul, the deepest Organic Vintage loops and electronic & atmospheric sounds, ideas and midis.

It also has atmospheric loops, 808 loops and creative Cinematic SFX, everything is here to satisfy all your RnB, Future R’n’B, Future Soul and Chillout ingredient needs!

Geat ready to make your newest song, with a little help from your fav. samplelabel: Audentity records.

The pack includes:

  • 20 essential bass loops.
  • 44 thick chords and catchy melody loops.
  • 10 cinematic sfx.
  • 70 MIDI files.
  • 5 drum riffs.
  • 50 drum loops.
  • 25 top loops.
  • 15 kicks.
  • 15 perc.
  • 15 snares.
  • 15 tops.

Download Future R’n’B & Trap for 19.95 EUR.

More information: Audentity Records