Audentity Records has announced the release of the Melodic House Bundle, a collection of 5 sample packs at a special bundled price.

The bundle includes E-Normous House 1, Deep House Journeys, Guitar Deep House 2, I Love House Music, and Bora Bora Melodic House.

Included are more 1100 samples, midis, presets, kits and loops… including summery & warm music and bass loops & construction kits and a huge collection of one shots drums, fx, bass & synth, MIDI and much more.

The bundle includes:

  • 1,100+ Samples, loops, one shots & midis.
  • 33 Full Construction Kits.
  • 15 Acapellas, royalty free.
  • 146 Midis.
  • 15 Drumloops.
  • 228 One Shots (drums, synths).
  • 61 Presets (Serum, Sylenth).
  • 26 Vocal FX.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

The bundle is available for 9.95 EUR (regular $109.70 USD).

More information: Audentity Records