Audio Imperia has launched Traveler – Aurus, a collection of cinematic atmospheres for Native Instruments Kontakt.

Traveler Aurus is the first instrument in the new “Traveler” series, produced by composer and sound designer Dylan Jones.

Audio Imperia Traveler - Aurus

The Traveler series follows an adventurer across the universe to unknown landscapes and far-off worlds. He is a seeker of not only sights, but also of sounds. Each volume serves as a catalog of sounds that our traveler records while journeying across an unexplored planet. The first volume, or first planet, Aurus, is a barren landscape above ground. But below, a massive and thriving subterranean ecosystem lies beneath.

Traveler Aurus includes well over 500 atmospheres, drones, pulses, rhythms, pads, and synths, all packaged into our powerful AI Kontakt engine. The intuitive engine is specifically made with sound design in mind and comes with multiple step modulators, a dual FX page layout and much more.

Traveler – Aurus features

  • 293 Atmospheres & Drones (divided into Nontonal and Tonal).
  • 55 Pads & Synths.
  • 81 Pulses.
  • 131 Rhythms.
  • High definition audio quality (includes 48/24 Wav files).
  • 4.21 GB installed.
  • 550 Samples.
  • Powerful custom Kontakt engine.

Traveler – Aurus for Kontakt 5.5.1 or higher (full version) is available for the introductory price of $99 USD until November 1st, 2016 (regular $119 USD).

More information: Audio Imperia