Audiority has announced the release of Trapsphere, a sound library for the Omnisphere virtual instrument by Spectrasonics.

Audiority Trapsphere

Trapsphere is the first full featured Trap soundbank for Spectrasonics Omnisphere ever made, featuring 200 new sounds for designed for Trap, Urban and Hip Hop.

Furthermore, this soundbank provides 37 pre rendered one-shot drum WAV files, ready to be layered with your favourite samples, speeding up your production workflow.

Trapsphere features

  • 40 Arpeggios + Rhythms.
  • 40 Bass.
  • 40 Drum elements.
  • 40 Leads.
  • 30 Pads + Keyboards.
  • 10 Transitions + FX.
  • BONUS: 37 pre rendered one-shot drum WAV files.
  • Requires Omnisphere 1.5.6d or higher.

Trapshere is available to purchase for the introductory price 20 EUR until September 10th, 2013 (regular 25 EUR). Omnisphere TOTAL Bundle owners can upgrade for a special price.

More information: Audiority / Trapsphere