Bellatrix Audio has announced the release of a new soundset for the Diva virtual analog synthesizer instrument by u-he.

The Electronica collection comprises 100 exclusive presets.

The collection Electronica includes fat, colorful sounds, both retro and unique new.

We carefully worked with each preset so that they could sound great! We are sure that this set of sounds will become an indispensable assistant for creating music in any genre.

Electronica features

  • 2 Arpeggio.
  • 21 Basses.
  • 16 Leads.
  • 16 Pads.
  • 32 Plucks.
  • 13 Synths.
  • 100% royalty free.

The soundset is available for $19.99 USD.

Bellatrix Audio has also launched a sale on all its other sound packs, offering a discounted price of only $7.77 USD for each pack for a limited time only.

More information: Bellatrix Audio