Big Fish Audio Nu Metal City 2

Big Fish Audio has released Nu Metal City 2, a hard-hitting collection of 25 Death Metal and Dark Metal construction kits.

Nu Metal City 2 features live drums, screaming guitars, bass, grungy synth textures and atmospheres, plus two additional folders of live drum loops and guitar FX.

Inspired by the music of bands like Pantera, The Haunted, Dark Funeral, Sepultura, Biohazard, Deicide, Demonoid, and others, Nu Metal City 2 is not for the faint of heart. Consider yourself warned.

Nu Metal City 2 features

  • 25 Construction Kits (over 1100 loops).
  • 2 folders of bonus drum loops and guitar noise.
  • Format: Apple Loops / REX / WAV / RMX.

Nu Metal City 2 retails for $99.95 USD.

Visit Big Fish Audio for more information.