Big Fish Audio is now shipping Latin Jazz and Funk City 2, two construction kit sample libraries.

Latin Jazz

Big Fish Audio Latin Jazz
If you know Jazz, you know the Escovedo family. For years Peter Michael Escovedo has been infusing his authentic Latin flavor in the music of artists such as Lionel Richie, Mariah Carey, George Michael, Stevie Wonder, Earth Wind & Fire, Najee and more. And as an Emmy-nominated musical director who’s performed with the likes of Marvin Gaye, Justin Timberlake, Celine Dion, Tito Puente, Herbie Hancock, Kenny G, Mary J Blige, Tower of Power, Santana and others, you won’t find a more talented professional to add some genuine Latin flavor to your tv show, film score or radio hit. Salsa, rumba, songo, mambo, cha-cha, bolero, samba, and more are all represented here in 40 construction kits packed with plenty of spicy latin Jazz.

Latin Jazz features

  • 40 construction kits.
  • 807 Wav loops.
  • 2.48 GB in 3 Formats.
  • Styles represented in these kits include: salsa, rumba, songo, mambo, cha-cha, bolero, and samba.
  • Instruments Included: bass, drums, bongos, congas, piano, shaker, timbales, trumpet, trombone, guitar, flute, sax, cowbell.

Latin Jazz is available in Apple Loops/REX/WAV/RMX formats for $99.95 USD.

Funk City 2

Big Fish Audio Funk City 2
These 29 construction kits were inspired by the likes of Tower of Power, James Brown, Earth Wind & Fire, Kool and the Gang, Ohio Players, and many more. With live drums, percussion, guitars, keyboards, synths, turntablism, and huge horns, there is a lot of top-notch material to work from. All material comes in REX, WAV, Apple Loops and RMX format. If your looking to add an authentic retro-funk vibe to your music then check out Funk City 2.

Funk City 2 features

  • 1.5 GB on disc (650 MB of WAV content).
  • 658 WAV loops on disc.
  • Construction Kits – 29 construction kits from 70 to 130 BPM.All of the construction kits contain a full mix and all the elements broken out into individual loops.
  • Instruments Include: Drums, Bass, Organ, Congas, Guitar, Horns, Sax, Scratch, Clavinet, Piano, Rhodes and more.

Funk City 2 is available for $69.95 USD.

More information: Big Fish Audio