Blind Audio has released the Present/Future Label Sampler, a collection of loops and samples taken from released packs and forthcoming titles.

The pack contains 99 loops and 132 one shots, including drums & percussion, synth, bass, fx, instrument sounds and more.

Inside you’ll find a healthy cross-section of Loops and Oneshots taken from all of our current releases as well as a very special selection of sounds taken from packs that are currently in development. Blind Audio covers a wide range of styles and genres and so this pack contains a diverse collection of sounds. Tempos in this pack vary from 81-126BPM.

We would also like to take this opportunity to thank everyone that has supported us so far by buying one of our sample packs. It means a lot to us and has made the launch of Blind Audio a very positive experience. We look forward to presenting you with new ideas and inspirations in the future.

The pack includes sounds from:

  • Ascension – Melodic Hip Hop 1.
  • Synthetic Cinema – Electronic Score.
  • Anomaly – Corrupted Oneshots.
  • Ascension – Melodic Hip Hop 2.
  • Elysium – Deep Ambient.
  • Alloy – Metallic Percussion Hits.
  • Future Arcade – 8BIT.
  • Repercussion – Drum Shots.
  • Untitled lo-fi house pack.

The Present/Future Label Sampler is available from Loopmasters for only £1 GBP.

More information: Blind Audio