ADSR Sounds has introduced Brandon Chapa’s new sound pack The Xmas Bundle, a collection of 8 sound kits inspired by Drake, Big Walk Dog, Young Dolph, Gucci Mane, Travis Scott, 21 Savage, Bryson Tiller, The Weeknd, and more.

Brandon is excited to celebrate XMAS with this fellow producer friends this year with 8 Kits ready to stuff your stockings and keep you creative through the holidays! (Black Magic 2, Black Swan 2, Glazed, The Flat Earth Theory, Eastworld, Pastel, Summer Nights, Warped)

The bundle includes:

  • 5 Kits (Black Swan 2, Black Magic 2, Glazed, The Flat Earth Theory, Eastworld).
  • 3 Bonus Free Kits (Pastel, Summer Nights, Warped).
  • 162 Omni Patches.
  • 95 Stems Key And Bpm Labeled.
  • 195 Loops Key And Bpm Labeled.
  • 81 MIDI Files.
  • 13 Bonus Loops.
  • 100% Royalty Free.

The bundle is priced $14.99 USD at the ADSR Sounds store.

More information: Brandon Chapa