Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Coffee Breaks Four Hip Hop sample pack by Turf Smoke launches at 40% intro discount


Loopmasters has released the new Raw Cutz sample pack Coffee Breaks Four, a fresh collection of Hip Hop sounds by Turf Smoke.

Raw Cutz Coffee Breaks 4

The forth pack in the series features 150 Jazz infused loops and samples, all carefully created and inspired by the Golden Era Jazzy Hip Hop of Pete Rock, Preemo, and ATCQ.

Boom Bap Breaks, Phat Kicks & Snares, Jazzy Hats, Upright Basses, Jazzy Chords, Smooth Horns and FX.

This pack combines High-Quality Samples, with a Very Low-Cost price. Meticulously produced to give you absolutely 100% inspiration and swing.

Coffee Breaks comprises:

  • 40 Drum & Bass Loops.
  • 39 Bass, Music & Fx Samples.
  • 15 Kick Samples.
  • 27 Rim & Snare Samples.
  • 29 HiHat & Perc Samples.

The pack also includes 100 samples from the Raw Cutz Super Pack as a free bonus.

Coffee Breaks Four is on sale at a 40% discount until November 19th, priced £5.97 GBP (regular £9.95 GBP).

The pack is available from Loopmasters and Plugin Boutique.

Check the latest deals

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments