Delectable Records has released House Brass, a collection of live brass sounds.

Delectable Records House Brass

100% focused on Brass elements, professionally created by Jazz Musicians, Philharmonic Teachers and skilled musicians, this pack contains top quality phrasing, accompaniments and single-shots for complete versatility, suitable for House, Tech House and Latin House productions.

A total of 394 unique professional quality key and tempo labelled 24-bit 44.1 kHz dry loops, riffs, one-shots and some effected shots are within this unique library to give you maximum flexibility and usability

House Brass features

  • 394 loops and samples, including:
    • 40 trumpet loops, 24 alto saxophone loops, 45 bass trombone loops, 25 trumpet plunger loops.
    • 14 alto saxophone riffs, 33 bass trombone riffs, 22 flugelhorn riffs, 25 muted trumpet riffs, 40 trumpet riffs.
    • 23 bass trombone shots, 24 trumpet shots, 7 trumpet muted shots, 5 alto saxophone shots, 66 various effected shots.
  • 310MB content, 24-bit quality.
  • Apple Loops version available seperately.

House Brass is available to purchase for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Delectable Records / House Brass