DSK Music releases Hispasonic Sampled Series


DSK Music has released the Hispasonic Sampled Series, a collection of high quality multi-sample instruments in collaboration with Hispasonic.com.

DSK Music Hispasonic Sampled Series

Hispasonic Sampled Series includes:

  • HS Vintage Keys: 6 classic keyboards (Clavinet, Dyno Rhodes, DX7 Rhodes, Hohner Pianet, Fender Rhodes and Wurlitzer).
  • HS Saxotopia: 3 saxophones (tenor, soprano and alto).
  • HS Dynamic Guitars: 3 guitars (acoustic, nylon and steel).
  • HS Classic Grand Piano: Steinway piano in three variations: standard, bright and damped.

The instruments include multiple velocity zones and are available in four formats: Kontakt, SampleTank, SoundFont and GigaStudio (every format is about 270 MB in size, ~195 MB download).

Visit Hispasonic for more information (Spanish), audio demos and download links.

AAS Chromaphone 2

Leave a comment

2 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
2 Comment authors
psilasBrotherwolf Recent comment authors
newest oldest
Notify of


The soundfont for the guitars plays as “slides” only.
I used stand-alone soundfont player “Take1” and the sounfont VST players sfz+ and “Take1” through “Reaper”


This is a great collection, especially the guitars with 2 of the sax being top notch as well.

BROTHERWOLF I’m afraid something must be wrong your end.They are not slide guitars at all, they are DYNAMIC guitars and will play glissando when you hit the keys hard ie. they are velocity controlled.

Play the guitars softer and you will have no slide.

Very nice, even if you use commercial sound sets, these could still be useful as the quality is great.