F9 Audio F9 TRAX House Nation Vol1

F9 Audio has released F9 TRAX: House Nation Vol1, a collection of 5 Logic productions in Classic Old School House, French House and Funky House styles.

Ever wondered what a professional workflow looks like inside Logic? Ever wished you could see inside a DAW page of a professional and learn all the tricks? Or simply wish you could pull up a page of instant inspiration?

That’s exactly what F9 TRAX are: 5 fully functioning LOGIC productions produced and mixed inside your DAW using no external plugins. These are F9 Drumtrax on steroids and show exactly what your DAW’s inbuilt tools are truly capable of when fed the right source sounds.

Far more enlightening than stems, far more flexible than loops and being built extensively on multi-sampled Patches, drum kits and sound menus these projects are the most perfect starting block for your next classic house production we can think of.

F9 TRAX: House Nation Vol1 features

  • 2.8 GB audio files, 5 Main Project files.
  • Full Set of session notes for each project.
  • 52 EXS 24 patches.
  • SP1200 Sampled Drums.
  • Classic Equipment samples.
  • Classic House piano patches.
  • Multisampled Hardware Synths.
  • Classic House string patches.
  • 5 24Bit WAV & Mp3 masters of each project.

F9 TRAX: House Nation Vol1 is available for purchase for £24.95 GBP. Logic Pro 9 or X required to use the Logic projects.

More information: F9 Audio / F9 TRAX: House Nation Vol1