FatLoud After Hours

FatLoud has announced the release of After Hours, a free collection of hip hop, r’n’b & urban drum, percussion, bass, synths, keys, strings (and more!) loops & hits.

After Hours containing 189 professional mixed & mastered 24bit loops & hits, everything delivered as multiformat collection in WAV, Acid, REX, AIFF, Apple Loops & Reason 4.0 ReFill.

All loops & samples in this library are licensed to you (as FatLoud Newsletter Subscriber) “Royalty Free” so you can use them in your commercial compositions at no extra cost!

After Hours features

  • 52 drum-hits.
  • 67 drum loops.
  • 24 instrument hits/chords.
  • 56 instrument loops.
  • 24-bit / 44.1kHz material.
  • Formats: AIFF/Apple Loops, WAV/Acidized™ WAV, REX/ReCycle, Reason Refill 4.0.

After Hours is available as a free download for all newsletter subscribers.

More information: FatLoud