FatLoud Modern Sessions 2 (Volume One)

FatLoud has released Modern Sessions 2 (Volume One), a new downloadable sample pack.

Modern Sessions 2 (Volume One) is collection of 5 modern hip hop, r&b, pop & urban construction kits, composed from 100 multiformat loops produced by Rafik (www.rafikbeat.com).

Modern Sessions 2 (Volume One) features

  • 5 construction kits.
  • 100 instrument & drum loops.
  • All loops & samples are licensed to you as Royalty-Free so you can use them into your commercial compositions with no extra costs.
  • Available in Acid Wav, AIFF Apple Loops, REX2, and Reason 4 ReFill formats.

Modern Sessions 2 (Volume One) is available to purchase as an Instant Download, priced at 11.90 EUR.

More information: FatLoud