Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Floppydisk Pirates releases Unmechanical for Analog Keys/Four


Floppydisk Pirates has released Unmechanical, a free sound pack featuring 128 new sounds for the Analog Keys/Four synthesizer by Elektron.

My new free sound pack for the Analog Four/Keys synthesizer by Elektron includes 128 patches and range from dreamy pads to sharp drum sounds! All sounds are 100% royalty free!

The pack is available for download from Floppydisk Pirates.

More information: Floppydisk Pirates / Unmechanical

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments