Producer Loops has announced Future Bass Vol 1, a sample pack featuring 5 construction kits for Future Bass music production.

Producer Loops Future Bass Vol 1

Future Bass Vol 1 combines the experimental sound design of Bass Music with the vibe of RnB, focusing on deep side-chained grooves and energetic synth melodies.

Get the best of both worlds with this hybrid combination of slow, sensual grooves and high-energy production, designed to create the perfect Future Bass hit.

Inside you’ll find five Kits packed full of slow-jam beats, Trap style drums, buzzing synths, plucks, risers, noise FX & much more.

Future Bass Vol 1 features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 130 Audio Files.
  • 35 MIDI Files.
  • ACIDized WAV Files.
  • Apple Loops/AIFF Files.
  • REX2 Loops.
  • Reason ReFill.
  • Loops sync to BPM.
  • 44.1 kHz/24-Bit.
  • PC/Mac Compatible.
  • Royalty-Free (No Exceptions).

Future Bass Vol 1 is available for purchase for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Producer Loops / Future Bass Vol 1