Audentity Records has launched Future House Buzz, a collection of construction kits for Future House music production, inspired by artists such as Mike Hawkins, Mesto, Lucas & Steve, Pep & Rash, Martin Garrix, Mike Williams and more.

Future House is still growing and evolving, every week several great new records are being released and it’s really interesting to see how the sound has changed.

Future House Buzz has everything to give you the tools to make your next Future House Anthem; brandnew and fresh sounding construction kits, midis, presets, one shots wavs and more.

Future House Buzz features

  • 5 Full Construction Kits.
  • 26 Synth & Drum One Shots.
  • 15 Serum Presets.
  • 12 Spire Presets.
  • 20 Sylenth Presets.
  • 33 Midis.
  • 20 Drumloops.
  • 235 Total Files.
  • Royalty Free.

Future House Buzz is currently available exclusively at Beatport for 17.99 EUR.

Other packs Audentity Records has recently released include Progressive House Sessions, a collection of the newest progressive house sounds, Hard Trap 2 which offers a new batch of hard, mean and dirty sounds, and Future Pop & Vocals 2, the return of the sample pack series inspired by artists like The Chainsmokers and Major Lazer.

More information: Audentity Records