Future Loops Chillstep Elements

Future Loops has announced the release of Chillstep Elements, a collection of samples & loops in WAV/REX formats.

“Chilled Elements” brings a fusion between Dubstep, Chillout and Ambient and includes Top Loop, Full Drums, Kick Loops, Non Kick Loops, Bass, Pads, Synth, FX, Chords, Piano, Drum One Shots & more.

“Chilled Elements” is 100% Royalty-Free and features over 600MB of content.

Chilled Elements features

  • 494 WAV samples: 405 loops and 89 drum one shots.
  • 270 REX loops.
  • Includes full drum loops, no kick loops, kick only loops, top loops, bass, synth, pads, chords, atmospheres, fx, piano, arpeggios & more.

The sample pack costs 19.95 EUR.

More information: Future Loops / Chillstep Elements