Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Future Loops releases Epic Trap Rock sample pack

Future Loops Epic Trap Rock

Future Loops has released Epic Trap Rock, a collection of trap & hip hop samples with a high-energy and epic rock vibe.

Epic Trap Rock features 14 Construction Kits each with Full Drums, Standalone Drum Loops, Melodic Loops plus Drum One Shots (Bass, Synth, Guitars, Brass, FX, Piano, Arps, Claps, Kicks, Snares, & more).

With over 500 samples & loops (1.78 GB of content) Epic Trap Rock is 100% Royalty-free and available in WAV and REX formats.

The sample pack is available for purchase for

More information: Future Loops / Epic Trap Rock

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments