Future Loops has released Techno Nation – WAV + MIDI Kits, a royalty-free sample pack in WAV, REX and MIDI formats.

Featuring truly inspirational production tools Techno Nation brings you a fine selection of sophisticated sounds that will please Techno , House and Tech House producers: featuring deep drum loops, pulsating basslines, dark sequences , underground vocal FX, icy synths and leads and more! All 100% Royalty-Free and ready to use in your next Techno mixes!

Techno Nation features over 380 samples and loops for Techno producers:

  • Full Mix Drums and Individual Drum Loop Elements (Snare, Kicks, Hats, No Kick, Percussion & more).
  • Melodic Loops (Bass, Leads, Chords, Vocal FX, Atmos, FX & more).
  • Over 64 Instrumental and Drum One-Shots.
  • 409 MB of content.
  • 15 Construction Kits.

The sample pack costs 29.95 EUR.

Future Loops has also launched a sale in celebration of its 10th anniversary, offering a 50% discount for a limited time.

Future Loops sample pack company is celebrating its 10th anniversary with a super special promotion. From this Friday June 8th until next Monday June 11th, all Future Loops sample packs will have a 50% discount.

More information: Future Loops