Ghost Syndicate has launched its new sample collection Acamar, a sample pack that brings the sounds of a selection of exclusively recorded sitar loops and a hefty option for Dubstep samples.

Ghost Syndicate Acamar

Take a piece from the East, a piece from the West, put it where it feels good, and let the bass do the rest! Ghost Syndicate is proud to announce a unique experiment in bringing together the best of both worlds: ACAMAR.

ACAMAR is a Dubstep sample pack that provides an unprecedented chance to spice up your mix with a savoury masala twist: it’s a perfect find for anyone who’s looking to bring an authentic Indian feel into their tracks, while retaining the depth and the technical edge of Dubstep.

The pack includes:

  • 18 Bass Loops.
  • 9 Full Drum Loops.
  • 7 Hat & Cymbal Loops.
  • 8 Top Loops.
  • 8 Kick & Snare Loops.
  • 7 Kick Loops.
  • 7 Percussion Loops.
  • 10 Snare Loops.
  • 41 Sitar Loops.
  • 14 Synth Loops.
  • 15 Fx Loops.
  • 7 Kicks.
  • 10 Snares.
  • 12 Percussion Hits.
  • 22 Hats.

Acamar is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate