Ghost Syndicate has released its new sample pack Heartbeat, a collection of fresh sound for all the 125 BPM heads out there.

Ghost Syndicate Heartbeat Underground House

‘HEARTBEAT’ is a sample collection aimed to expand your sonic palette in making Underground House, Tech-house, Jacking/Fidget House et al. It allows you to effortlessly whip up pumping tunes for a party that never ends.

Be ready to breathe some motion into your tracks with the aid of these refined ingredients: Tight kicks, fatty claps, 90’s-inspired taped percussion chops, and ear-piercing hats & cymbals; Dense rubbery bass lines, howling and gurgling, all set to give your drops that subsonic impact.

All that, seasoned with a selection of feverish synthetic bits & chops, will make a powerful toolkit for keeping your audience on the dance floor until… well, actually, forever.

The pack includes:

  • 10 Bass Loops.
  • 25 Synth Loops.
  • 12 Fx Loops.
  • 20 Drum Loops.
  • 20 Hat & Cymbal Loops.
  • 20 Top Loops.
  • 20 Percussion Loops.
  • 10 Kick & Clap Loops.
  • 10 Kick Loops.
  • 29 Basses.
  • 29 Fxs.
  • 10 Kicks.
  • 6 Snares.
  • 5 Claps.
  • 21 Percussion Hits.
  • 28 Hats.

Heartbeat is available for £14.95 GBP at Loopmasters.

More information: Ghost Syndicate