Ghost Syndicate has launched Garage Sessions Vol. 2, a sample pack featuring over 680 MB of loops and samples to inspire your next production.

Ghost Syndicate Garage Sessions Vol 2

Volume 2 of the Garage Sessions pack brings shuffling beats, organic percussion, moody atmospheres, sliced vocal loops and pulsating basslines.

All loops are at 130BPM, 135BPM and 140BPM, while melodic loops are key labelled. As a bonus, we’ve added a video tutorial on making Future Garage drums, Ableton Drum Rack and Ableton Operator Reece Bass Rack.

Inside this massive sample library you can expect to find intelligently organized sub folders, including bruising bass loops, cutting-edge 2step grooves, grit and organic drum hits as well as taped out atmospheres, synths and dusty vocals.

Garage Sessions Vol. 2 features

  • 1 GB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz quality.
  • 41 Stripped Drum Loops.
  • 30 Bass Loops.
  • 42 Synth Loops.
  • 36 Atmosphere Loops.
  • 14 Fx.
  • 19 Vox Loops.
  • 39 Kicks.
  • 44 Snares.
  • 57 Percussion Hits.
  • 35 Hats.
  • Ableton Live Bass Rack.
  • Ableton Live Drum Rack.
  • 15 Ableton Live Grooves.
  • Future Garage Video Drum Tutorial.

Garage Sessions Vol. 2 is available from Loopmasters for £19.95 GBP.

More information: Ghost Syndicate / Garage Sessions Vol. 2