Mask Movement Samples has released Glitch Hop Laboratory, a sample pack featuring a collection of sounds for Glitch Hop, Neuro, Hip-Hop, Dubstep, Trap and other similar electronic music genres.

Mask Movement Glitch Hop Laboratory

The pack draws influence from the sounds of artists such as Tipper, Kursa, Noisia, Jade Cicada, Aphex Twin, plus labels including Inspected, Division, Slug Wife, and MethLab.

Each sample passed through detailed quality control of Mask Movement Samples studio, curated by Histibe. Packed full of sharp and quality drum loops, reese basslines, gnarly synths, abstract atmospheric pads & loops + an essential collection of one-shot drums and experimental effects.

The sample pack is designed by Lucas The Flow, music producer and DJ from West Virginia who now lives in Columbus, Ohio in the USA.

The pack includes:

  • 100 Drum Loops.
  • 100 Music Loops (Synths, Basslines, Sequences, Keys).
  • 30 Atmospheric Pads.
  • 10 Bonus Loops by Histibe.
  • 30 Kick Drums.
  • 30 Snare Drums.
  • 30 Hi-Hats.
  • 30 Percussion Sounds.
  • 30 Special Effects.

Glitch Hop Laboratory is available from Loopmasters for £24.95 GBP. Parts are sold separately starting from £7.95 GBP.

More information: Mask Movement Samples