Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Heavyocity releases Evolve Expanded Content 2

Heavyocity Evolve Expanded Content 2

Heavyocity has released Evolve Expanded Content 2, an update for the Evolve virtual instrument.

Expanded Content 2 adds over 500 individual loop presets, intuitively mapped with a 2 octave range of the original full loops, as well as key-mapped loop slices and accompanying midi files.

Now you can load individual loops from the percussive loop suites in expanded “loop sliced” presets. This enables extensive tweaking, rearranging, and transforming of the percussive loops in EVOLVE’s core library.

Evolve Expanded Content 2 is available as a free update for Evolve users.

Visit Heavyocity for more information.

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments