HighLife Samples has announced a new collection of Trance sounds with the release of Art of Trance Vol. 2, featuring 5 construction kits with loops, one-shots, MIDI files and synth presets for Massive, Sylenth1 and Spire.

HighLife Samples Art of Trance Vol 2

This pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing! With your purchase, you get 5 complete construction kits ready to go. All kits include both dry and wet Bass and Melody loops, Chords, Leads, Plucks and Pads, Pianos, FXs including uplifters, downlifters, impacts, sweeps and noise, and of course all Drum Hits and loops.

We have included all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom. Everything is clearly labelled and in key. We also give away all presets (Sylenth1, Spire, Massive) used to create our unique sounds!

What’s more, everything you get is Royalty Free! Buy once and use in any of your projects in as many combinations as you want. Compatible with all DAWs and usable in more projects and genres than you can imagine.

Art of Trance Vol. 2 features

  • 803 MB total content.
  • Tempo ranges: 136-140bpm.
  • 5 Construction Kits (root keys: E, A#, C#, F, G#).
  • 62 Wet Loops.
  • 62 Dry Loops.
  • 29 Drum Hits.
  • 34 Drum Loops.
  • 29 Fx.
  • 53 Midi Files.
  • 2 Massive Presets.
  • 26 Spire Presets.
  • 10 Sylenth Presets.

The sound pack costs £19.99 GBP. You can get 35% off this pack and other titles with coupon code REKKERD at checkout.

More information: HighLife Samples