HighLife Samples has announced its new sample pack Art of Trance Vol. 4, a royalty free collection of construction kits with loops and one shots, MIDI files and synth presets for Trance producers.

HighLife Samples Art of Trance Vol 4

This trance sample pack offers the greatest tools and source of inspiration you have been missing! With your purchase, you get 5 complete construction kits ready to go.

All kits include all Bass and Synth loops neatly separated as Dry and Wet, FXs including uplifters, risers, downsweeps, impacts, crashes and noise, and of course all Drum Hits and loops.

We have included all Instrumental Loops in midi form as well as wav for your own convenience and creative freedom. Everything is clearly labelled and in key. We also give away all presets (Sylenth1, Spire and Serum) used to create our unique sounds!

Art of Trance Vol. 4 features

  • 5 Construction Kits.
  • 58 Wet Synth Loops.
  • 54 Dry Synth Loops.
  • 33 Midi Files.
  • 13 Bass Dry Loops.
  • 11 Bass Wet Loops.
  • 21 Drum Hits.
  • 20 Drum Loops.
  • 19 Fx.
  • 25 Spire Presets.
  • 1 Sylenth Preset.
  • 1 Serum Preset.

The sample pack costs £19.99 GBP, with parts starting from £5 GBP. Use coupon code REKKERD at the checkout to get 35% off on this pack and other products at Highlife Samples.

More information: Highlife Samples