House of Loop has returned with its new sample pack Tech House Rebel, a collection of over 1GB of loops and samples.

House of Loop Tech House Rebel

When an artist creates their own music, they are able to put their own “spin” on it. Creating something allows the creator to be able to express themselves and in turn can leave their own “trademark parts or stamps” in a song so that it is uniquely their own.

There are many artists out there in many genres, but in the case of Tech House, the following Labels stand out: Hot Traxx, Rekids, Snatch, and Sola. This “Tech House Rebel” pack from House of Loop allows you to craft work such as theirs and yet allow you to do your own thing at the same time.

The collection includes:

  • 30 drum loops divided in full, hats, kick&clap, no kick, perc.
  • 60 bass loops.
  • 30 pad loops.
  • 60 synth loops.
  • 34 Vocal Loops.
  • 30 efx.
  • 30 bass shots.
  • 30 synth shots.
  • 30 kick shots.
  • 30 hat shots.
  • 30 per shots.
  • 30 clap shots.
  • 6 Battery sampler patches.
  • 58 EXS24, Kontakt & NNXT sampler patches.

Available from Loopmasters, the Tech House Rebel pack costs £21.95 GBP. Parts are sold separately starting at £7.95 GBP.

More information: House of Loop