Impact Soundworks Acoustic Revolutions Volume 1

Impact Soundworks has released Acoustic Revolutions Volume 1: Adult Contemporary Guitar Loops, a sample library designed, performed, recorded and edited by composer/producer Jimmy “Big Giant Circles” Hinson.

Acoustic Revolutions Vol. 1 represents the ever-popular adult contemporary genre, and was designed for the working composer and songwriter with a variety of tempos, keys and chord progressions. All samples come in universal WAV format. Just drag and drop in any sequencer, DAW or sampler!

Acoustic Revolutions Volume 1 features

  • Over 280 loops.
  • Unique tunings and chord voicings.
  • Multiple keys and tempos.
  • 3/4, 4/4, 4/4 swing and 6/8.
  • Bonus processed/FX loops.
  • Single chord strums.
  • Mutes and harmonics.
  • WAV format for all DAWs.

Acoustic Revolutions Volume 1 is available to purchase for $19 USD.

More information: Impact Soundworks / Acoustic Revolutions Volume 1