Inspiration Sounds Funked Up Complete

Inspiration Sounds has released Funked Up Complete, a 760MB sample pack featuring over 1,800 live acoustic loops and samples.

Funked Up Complete includes all five packs from our Funked Up Series PLUS an additional 35MB of the finest Funky House drumloops around, which are only available in Complete and cannot be purchased separately.

Funked Up Complete features

  • 760MB Samples/Loops, 1,800+ files
  • Funky House Drums, Bass Guitars, Percussion, Vocals, Guitars and Horns
  • .WAV Format, PC/Mac Compatible
  • Loops sync to BPM
  • File names indicate key

Funked Up Complete is available for download for £59.95 GBP / $123.93 USD (including 17.5% VAT). Funked Up for Garageband and a REX version for Reason/Stylus RMX are in the works.

TuneCore customers can get a copy of Funked Up Complete LE, a special sample pack featuring 40 megabytes of free .WAV files unavailable anywhere else, selected from the Funked Up Series. Check here for more info on that offer.

Visit Inspiration Sounds for more information and demo mp3s.