Keep It Sample has launched its new sample pack Summer Trap, a new collection of sounds that blends pop melodies and Summer sounds with that contrasting punch vibe of Trap, giving life to something unique.

Trap drums, lush vocal chops and happy melodies, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, fat 808s, custom FX sounds, cheerful plucks and synths sounds, as well as a selected collection of one shots, are just a few features of this fresh sample pack! MIDI files are included for all the best music loops, allowing you to tweak each composition to suit your precise needs.

“Summer Trap” is part of the new wave of music blurring the borders of Trap. This sound suite is a melange of Trap, Pop, Hip Hop, Tropical Pop and R&B, thrown together in unexpected ways!

All sounds have been inspired by producers such as Lil Yachty, Lil Pump, DJ Khaled, Lil Uzi Vert, Macklemore, Young Thug, Quavo, Drake, Migos, Ty Dolla $ign, Future, Lil Dicky, Big Sean, and many more to give you the right sounds to sound like the pros out there.

The pack includes:

  • 43 Full Drum Loops, Kick&Snare Loops, Top Loops.
  • 73 Music Loops.
  • 13 FX.
  • 44 Drum One Shots.
  • 61 Music One Shots.
  • 41 MIDI files.

Summer Trap is available for download from Loopmasters for £16.95 GBP. Parts are also sold separately.

More information: Keep It Sample