Rotor Audio Dutch House Bombs 2

Loopbased has released Dutch House Bombs 2, an exclusive sample pack by Rotor Audio.

“Dutch House Bombs 2” is the second release from Rotor Audio and 100% Loopbased-exclusive.

It is a fresh collection of sounds and samples inspired by the music of Afrojack, DJ Chuckie, LMFAO, Hardwell, Sidney Samson, Steve Aoki and others. Included are 5 construction kits with all parts separated so you can easily drop the loops into your own productions or even mix and match to create unique variations.

Dutch House Bombs 2 features

  • The collection weighs in at 111 MB and includes 68 loops.
  • For every construction kit, “Dutch House Bombs 2” features:
    • kick drum loops
    • hihat loops
    • groove loops
    • bass loops
    • lead loops
    • fx sounds and more
  • Formats: 24-bit WAV, REX2
  • All loops are 4-8 bars long, tempo-synced at 127 or 128 bpm and 100% royalty-free.

Dutch House Bombs 2 is available to purchase for 13 EUR.