Loopmasters has launched a new title in the Vibes series of sample packs. Acid Rock offers a psychedelic reflection on the greatest golden-era Rock sounds with a modern sheen and contemporary professionalism.

Loopmasters Vibes Vol 8 Acid Rock

Expand the consciousness of you and your audience with the distorted and twisted sounds of gritty guitars, slamming drums, booming organs and much more, all 100% royalty free!

Spread effortlessly over 2 GB of content, this relentlessly warped collection of bitter resonances is perfect for anyone who wants an authentic 60s sound while retaining a present-day eminence. With stems for 18 separate full tracks broken up into individual loops and materials, you’re spoilt for choice! Electric bass loops, full drum workouts, shredded guitar solos and organ samples and more await, ready to evoke a rebellious and revolutionary spirit in all who hear. You also get (a very apt) 666 Rex2 files!

With loops and stems spanning a range of tempos from 100-133bpm, and in a host of keys and playing styles, this selection of sounds is perfect for its named genre, but is also well suited to psychedelic rock, blues, hard rock, stoner metal and proto-metal.

Vibes Acid Rock features

  • 2.06 GB content, 24-bit/44.1kHz Wav files.
  • 18 Song Construction Kits.
  • 315 Electric Guitar Loops.
  • 144 Electric Bass Loops.
  • 106 Live Drum Loops.
  • 59 Organ Loops.
  • 38 Fuzz Electric Bass Loops.
  • 4 Fx Loops.
  • 666 REX2 files.

Acid Rock is available for download for £29.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters