Disclosure: Some of the links on this page are affiliate links. Clicking these and making a purchase will directly support Rekkerd. Thanks!

Loopmasters releases Dark House

Push Button Bang Dark House

Loopmasters has released Dark House by Push Button Bang, a focused collection of loops, special fx and rythm single hits for house styles with a darker edge.

Whether you want to drag and drop and just “have it work”, or you want to warp and mutate the sound into submission, all the building blocks are lurking here ready to burst out of your sequencer and onto the dancefloor.

From sparse Minimal Tech to dirty Justice-style Electro, Dark House has all the sounds you need create your perfect production.

Dark House features

  • Main Pack
    • 980 MB full content (not including live pack)
    • 1138 Wav loops and samples
    • 458 Wav loops
    • 389 Rex loop versions
    • 490 Drum and rythm single hits
    • 178 Hits builds sweeps and transition fx
    • 17 Multi-patches for Nn-xt/Exs/Kontakt/Hal
  • Loop components: 12 Kick loops, 25 Misc beat loops, 38 Perc grooves, 34 Snap loops, 78 Top loops, 26 Build Loops, 60 General Fx loops, 25 Noise pumps and rythms, 47 Build repeaters, 33 Low loops, 47 Syn mods, 10 Bounce gltiches, 34 General instrument grooves.
  • Sounds and single hits: 40 Long in build transitions, 33 Long out build transitions, 39 Short in build transitions, 21 Short out build transitions, 16 Crashes, 34 Hard fx, 97 Hats, 67 Kicks, 90 Minimal fx, 42 Perc fx, 88 Snaps, 60 Tom fx, 32 Hits, 15 Misc touches.
  • Live Pack (Compatible With Live 7.0.1 +)
    • 460 Loop clips
    • 438 Drum racks
    • 55 Impulse kits
    • 178 Fx instrument racks
    • 30 Sampler multi-patches

Dark House is available for purchase for £24.95 GBP.

More information: Loopmasters / Dark House

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments